Secret World

Secret World is Guvna B’s latest album which stormed the Official Christian Charts at number 1 and the Official R&B chart at number 18.


  1. Home (E16)
  2. Feel That Vibe
  3. Weatherman Ft VickyTola
  4. Where’s It Coming From
  5. Easy Road
  6. Nothing But The Blood Ft Deitrick Haddon
  7. Someone’s Watching Ft Nick Brewer
  8. Never Too Late Ft Favour
  9. Show Me The Way
  10. Time Ago Ft C4
  11. Secret World (Interlude)
  12. Remember Me
  13. Let My People Go Ft Matt Redman)
  14. Buss It Ft Beleaf


No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.